CONTACT

Our K-12 sales reps are continuously making sure pizza is fun again in schools nationwide by offering the K-12 segment the best tasting and cleanest label out there.

Want to carry Wild Mike’s in your school so bad you can taste it?? Our team has you covered. Contact one of our Sales Reps for more information.

SALES REPTITLEEMAIL
Mike PiazzaNational K-12 Directormpiazza@piazza.com
Marlena CatonK-12 Support Managermcaton@piazza.com
Bonnie BrittK-12 Pacific/Northwest Sales Managerbbritt@piazza.com
Patty MeeksK-12 Southwest Sales Managerpmeeks@piazza.com
Dana SaverinoK-12 Midwest Sales Managerdsaverino@piazza.com
Kevin HornK-12 Southcentral Sales Managerkhorn@piazza.com
Mark WebbK-12 Southeast Sales Managermwebb@piazza.com
Diana McCarthyK-12 Northeast Sales Managerdmccarthy@piazza.com
Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: